Sapphire Storm's debut album (CD) featuring 10 original tracks by Leanne Thorose (guitar, mandolin & vocals) and Eleanor Wilkie (double bass, piano & vocals). 


Guest Musicians:

Bruno Pichler (dobro), Lewis Cohen (guitar & vocals), Josh Clark (percussion)


Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Josh Clark at Get Real Audio. 


£12 including P&P

Physical CD- Debut Album: Two Hearts & A Double Shot of Whiskey